JOKES APART….

Jokes Apart….

I shall be listening to my conscience…

When I am hesitant

When I am despondent

When I am selfish

Jokes Apart…..

I shall be following the path….

Where honesty prevails

Where truthfulness dwells

Where humanity hails

Jokes Apart….

I shall be fighting against….

Injustice to mankind

Threat terror and unkind

Where freedom fails a find

Jokes Apart….

I shall try to be responsible to….

My fellows and friends

My nation and

My world

Jokes apart…

Task is herculean

But beginning well is half done

Kick start and begin

Leave a Reply

