MY MUSE BY MY SIDE

I was in a hell till I get my muse

Nimble footed, tip toed

Like an angel

Like a breath of fresh air

My muse entered my life

And my life changed forever

Now I like my muse by my side

In desperation

In devastation

Raising me from dumps

Now I like my muse by my side

In uncertainties

In undulations

Raising my morale

Now I like my muse by my side

In glories

In laurels

Applauding my achievements

Now I like my muse by my side

In times of weaknesses

In times of woes

Sharing my pain

Now I like my muse by my side

In creativity

In proclivity

Becoming my inspiration

Now I like my muse by my side

In termination

In extermination

Shielding my infirmity

Now I like my muse by my side

For everything

For something

For nothing

How I like my muse by my side

 

 

3 thoughts on “MY MUSE BY MY SIDE

Leave a Reply

