IF IT IS COWARDICE…I WILL AT IT AGAIN AND AGAIN

IF IT IS COWARDICE…I WILL AT IT AGAIN AND AGAIN

Crying in front of someone you love…

Not letting down a friend ever….

Ceding ground to someone more deserving…

Saving and fleeing with my little ones from a brawl…

Accepting my mistakes….

Fathoming a ride on the wagon wheel…..

A diligent doctor needing divine help to save his patients…

Cringing and fleeing at the sight of a lizard….

Reaching at His steps at the drop of a hat….

One thought on “IF IT IS COWARDICE…I WILL AT IT AGAIN AND AGAIN

Leave a Reply

